Thanks…:)

Hey everyone! Hope you are doing well!

Today weather is so good to me..:)  it feels like today’s sunshine is only for me..
The dope is that I am being nominated for The Sunshine blogger award and all credit goes to the lovely namitha.my heart is full of gratitude all just because of her.Do check out her blog. I’m sure you’ll love her blog like me.

My questions with answers

1. Would you prefer skydiving or scuba diving?

Id like to prefer sky diving, it’s my dream..I’d love to feel like I’m flying so thanks to ask you just made my dream fresh.

2. Would you call yourself an indoor person or an outdoor?

I’d like to call myself an outdoor person. Wanna go every corner of this world to see how beautiful is this!?

3. What’s your favorite thing to do?

      Spending time with my lvy & listening songs also.

4. Cat person or dog person?

Simple answer, dog person..:)..

5. Why did you create your blog?

I mentioned in my first blog post that wanna write words that cannot yet be speak & To do something new also.

6.Where would you see yourself in 10 years?

 I just wanna see myself in a income tax office..not to pay hahaha as a officer. 

7. Do you have a phobia? If yes, what kind of phobia?

No, just because I love to do adventurous things..Can’t say about future :p

8. How do you get motivated to work towards your goal(s)/target(s)/amibition(s)?

Self talk is the best way to motivate myself.

9. What kind of people do you like?

I like those people who knows how to put a smile on other’s face.

10. What superhuman power would you like to have?

I’d like to have superhuman power of flying.

11. What kinds of books do you read?

Romantic novels,I like to read..:)

Rule for nominees

  • Thank that person who nominated you link back to their blog
  • Answer the questions from your nominator
  • Nominate fellow bloggers
  • Give them 11 questions

My nominees:

  1. Bhaatdal
  2. Nisthur Anadi
  3. Dheeraj Dave
  4. Pritesh madrecha
  5. Rahul Vancruze
  6. Bhartikukreja
  7. Dhavalmendhapara
  8. Neha
  9. Amy
  10. Atrangizindagieksafar
  11. Ruchi

My question for all of you

  1. What inspires you to blog?
  2. What do you want to change about this world?
  3. Who’s your role model, how and why?
  4. What is your favorite song?
  5. Where do you want to see yourself in 10 years?
  6. Which are your 3 top traits?
  7. What is the best place you ever been to?
  8. Three things you regret the most in your life?
  9. Share one stupidity awesome experience?
  10. Justice league/Avenger?
  11. Things that intrigues you the most?


Looking forward for your interesting replies:)


13 thoughts on “Thanks…:)”

Leave a Reply

