2nd day of 3 Q,3 d challenge..:)

Here I am with My new Quote for the day – 2nd

Judging a person doesnt define who  they are, It only defines who you are.”

It has a deep meaning. We shouldn’t give a comment on other’s life…we don’t have any right to judge any person. It just defines that what we are in our life,It just shows our narrowness….I also hate judging.

Going to nominate some worthy blogs And my nominees are –

  1. Punnet
  2. cool with smile
  3. Goh simin

Rule book-

  • Thank to your nominator,link back their blog
  • Write 3 quotes, 3 days each day one quote
  • Nominate 3 fellow bloggers each day

Guys following you for some new Quotes..Don’t forget to tag me…:)

3 thoughts on “2nd day of 3 Q,3 d challenge..:)”

  1. Thank you for the nomination and yeah the quote was great.
    I have already completed this challenge but I would post one liner stories like I have been for past few days and tag you in them to honor you for nominating me. šŸ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

